Just another WordPress.com site

Life Update

Well hi. I don’t know if people will read this lol this is my first blog post ever since well..what are we talking about? To be honest, I opened this blog randomly and I cringed when i read my previous posts lol. Anyway, if you’re still nosy and want to know what I have been up to lately then here it is. I still play The Sims but not as much as before. I still go to the forums but only on the S&L because those are my people haha. I still talk to the friends I made on the community through twitter. I still do my shows on S&L. I’m planning on joining a Modelling Comp on the Sims and Modelling section but it’s kinda hard to find a good one that I’m interested in. In real life, I started this blog when I was a Freshman College student. Now I’m “sorta” like a graduate student but I have to take up one last class during the summer so I can officially same I’m a graduate. I’m also looking forward to work in a Design Firm. Still debating whether I work or study again haha. I spend most of my free time on Tumblr and Twitter now though. This blog’s basically dead but I have been playing Sims again so I’ll probably post here more often again 🙂

Leave a comment