Just another WordPress.com site

Here’s to a 4000

Even though I don’t post often, somehow this blog has gotten 4000 views! It may not be glamorous as the other sims blog but it’s a blog. According to the its stats, most of my views came from SR’s blog, vidkid’s blog and paco’s blog. Thanks SR, vid and paco! I’m currently typing this on my itouch so don’t expect any screencaps. LOL! The most viewed post is on the “My Look Back on my forum life” and it seems to be because it had the picture of that imfamous glitchy doll way back… I don’t expect anyone to read this too but if you did read this I owe you guys some cookies! XD

3 responses

  1. vidkid20

    Yay congrats! Now give me some cookies! I’m hungry xP

    May 6, 2012 at 8:59 pm

  2. mojot89

    congrats man!! that’s so awesome!!

    May 7, 2012 at 4:27 am

  3. SimRomanov

    COngrats…wait …COOKIES!???! But srsly congrats.

    May 8, 2012 at 11:14 pm

Leave a Reply

