Just another WordPress.com site

Look what I got!

20120422-110116.jpg

This is a signed copy of Dashboard Confessional’s Dusk and Summer Album. I got this a month ago where The Used, The Cab and Dashboard Confessional had a meet an greet. I also had a picture with Chris Carraba himself 😉

20120422-110333.jpg

This is a copy of Dashboard Confessional’s Alter the Ending album. I just bought this a week ago. I went to the mall the other day and I saw a SIGNED COPY. I kinda regret buying this copy early lol but wth. It’s Dashboard Confessional! lol

20120422-110552.jpg

I am now searching for this ATL album. Of course I can just buy this on itunes but I want the CD. lol

Leave a Reply

